Whiskey Tastings

Get a link to our whiskey tastings every week when you sign up for our email.

Ohio Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Thursday, September 26th
Giant Eagle Market District Solon
4:30-6:30 PM
34310 Aurora Road Solon

Friday, September 27th
Giant Eagle Market District Green
4:30-6:30 PM
1700 Corporate Woods Pkwy, Uniontown, OH

Giant Eagle Market District Cuyahoga Falls
4:30-6:30 PM
2687 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Giant Eagle Market District West Lake
4:30-6:30 PM
30275 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH

Saturday, September 28th
Kroger Gahanna
11 AM -1 PM
300 S. Hamilton Road Gahanna Ohio

Giant Eagle Niles
1 – 3 PM
48 Vienna Ave. Niles Ohio

Thursday, October 3rd
Giant Eagle Strongsville
4:30-6:30 PM
15919 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH

Giant Eagle Lyndhurst
4:30-6:30 PM
25105 Cedar Rd, Lyndhurst, OH

Friday, October 4th
Giant Eagle Canton Strip
4:30-6:30 PM
6493 Strip Ave NW, North Canton, OH

Giant Eagle Chardon
4:30-6:30 PM
351 Center St, Chardon, OH

Friday, October 11th
Kroger Dublin
4 PM -6 PM
299 West Bridge Street Dublin Ohio

New England Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Friday September 27th
Upper Falls Wine and Spirits
4 PM – 7 PM
150 Needham Street Newton MA

Saturday September 28th
Sweeney’s
1 PM – 4 PM
408 Main Street Wakefield RI

Friday October 4
Walpole Wine and Spirits
4 PM – 7 PM
669 Main Street Walpole MA 

Saturday October 5
Max Beverage
6 PM – 9 PM
333 N. Main Street West Hartford CT

Saturday October 12
Nejaime’s  Wine Cellars
1 PM – 4 PM
60 Main Street Lenox MA

Tuesday October 15
Thames River Wine & Spirits
4 PM – 8 PM
70 State Street New London CT

Friday October 18
Danny’s Wine & Spirits
4 PM – 7 PM
474 Boston Post Road Sudbury MA

Saturday October 19
Colonial Spirits
3 PM – 6 PM
87 Great Road Acton MA

Friday October 25
Blanchards
4 PM – 7 PM
741 Centre Street Jamaica Plain MA

Saturday October 26
Wachusett Wine & Spirit
1 PM – 4 PM
21 Franklin Street W. Boylston MA

Friday November 1
Drumhill Liquors
4 PM – 7 PM
83 Parkhurst Chelmsford MA

Saturday November 2
Julio’s
1 PM – 4 PM
140 Turnpike Road Westborough MA

Thursday November 7
New Hampshire Spirit Showcase

Friday November 8
Sam’s Wine & Spirit
4 PM – 7 PM
262 Main Street Walpole MA

Saturday November 9
Colonial Spirits
1 PM – 4 PM
87 Great Road Acton MA

If you would like your favorite liquor agency* to host a tasting just have them call us @ 216-881-8481 and ask for Alex.

*Subject to the agency having a license that allows on-site tastings and personnel availability