Whiskey Tastings

Get a link to our whiskey tastings every week when you sign up for our email.

Ohio Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Friday, February 28
Wine Reserve
4:30-6:30 pm
16785 Chillicothe Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH

Friday, February 28
Jungle Jim’s Eastgate
5-7 pm
4450 Eastgate S Dr, Cincinnati, OH

Thursday, March 5
Giant Eagle
4:30-6:30 pm
4343 E Royalton Rd, Broadview Heights, OH

Friday, March 6
Cap & Corks
4:30-6:30 pm
25142 Lorain Ave. North Olmsted, OH

Saturday, March 7
Giant Eagle
1:30-3:30 pm
351 Center St, Chardon, OH

Thursday, March 12
Giant Eagle
4:30-6:30 pm
2201 Kresge Dr, Amherst, OH

Thursday, March 12
Kroger Polaris
2-4 pm
1177 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH

Friday, March 13
1837 Wine & Spirits Emporium
5-7 pm
1383 E Johnstown Rd, Gahanna, OH

Saturday, March 14
Kroger
12-2 pm
199 Graceland Blvd, Columbus, OH

Friday, March 20
Giant Eagle
4:30-6:30 pm
Midway Mall, 320 Market Dr, Elyria, OH

Friday, March 20
Kroger
4-6 pm
4656 Cemetery Rd, Hilliard, OH

Friday, March 27
Giant Eagle
4:30-6:30 pm
1280 OH-303, Streetsboro, OH

Saturday, March 28
Giant Eagle
1:30-3:30 pm
8515 Tanglewood Square, Chagrin Falls, OH

Tuesday, March 31
Beckett Wine & Spirits
4-6 pm
8211 Princeton Glendale Rd, West Chester Township, OH

Thursday, April 2
McCauley’s Carryout
4-6 pm
6788 Fields Ertel Rd, Sharonville, OH

New England Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Friday, February 28
Hometown Liquors
4-7 pm
240 Main St, Oxford, MA

Saturday, February 29
Wachusetts Wine & Spirits
2-5 pm
21 Franklin St, West Boylston, MA

Sunday, March 1
Julio’s Liquor
1-4 pm
140 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA

Thursday, March 5
Ryan & Casey Liquors
4-7 pm
55 Main St, Greenfield, MA

Friday, March 6
Kappy’s C1
4-7 pm
325 Bennett Hwy, Malden, MA

Saturday, March 7
Spirits ‘n More
2-5 pm
170 Clay Pond Rd, Bourne, MA

Friday, March 13
Kappy’s Falmouth
3-6 pm
21 Spring Bars Rd, Falmouth, MA

Saturday, March 14
Kappy’s Hyannis
12-3 pm
333 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis, MA

Friday, March 20
Kappy’s Peabody
4-7 pm
175 Andover St, Peabody, MA

Wednesday, March 25
Hometown Liquors
5-8 pm
240 Main St, Oxford, MA

Saturday, May 30
Blanchards Hyannis
3-6 pm
167 Corporation St, Hyannis, MA

Friday, June 12
Blanchards Hyannis
4-7 pm
167 Corporation St, Hyannis, MA

If you would like your favorite liquor agency* to host a tasting just have them call us @ 216-881-8481 and ask for Michael.

*Subject to the agency having a license that allows on-site tastings and personnel availability