Whiskey Tastings

Get a link to our whiskey tastings every week when you sign up for our email.

Ohio Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Saturday, November 16th
Chateau Wine & Spirits
11:00 -3:00 pm
6665 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH

Friday, November 22nd
1837 Wine & Spirits
5:00-8:00 pm
1383 E Johnstown Rd, Gahanna, OH 

Wednesday, November 27th
Chateau Wine & Spirits
5:00 -7:00 pm
2131 Polaris Parkway Columbus OH

Friday, December 6th
Weiland’s Market
5:00 -7:00 pm
3600 Indianola Ave Columbus OH

New England Tastings

We have set up the following whiskey tasting events:

Friday November 15
Bin Ends
4 PM – 7 PM
65 Crawford Street, Needham MA

Saturday November 16
Blanchards Marshfield
12-3 PM
700 Plain Street #2101, Marshfield MA

Hometown Liquors
5-8 PM
240 Main Street, Oxford MA

Kappy’s
1-4 PM
333 Iyannough Rd, Hyannis MA

Sunday November 17
Blanchards Marshfield
12-3 PM
700 Plain Street #2101, Marshfield MA

Friday November 22
Bullards Market
4-7 PM
77 North Street, Medfield MA

Saturday November 23
Wachusett Wine & Spirit
3-6 PM
21 Franklin Street, West Boylston MA

Tuesday November 26
Walpole Wine & Spirits
4-7 PM
669 Main Street, Walpole MA

Friday December 6
Laurito’s Liquors
4-7 PM
1974 Mineral Spring Ave, North Providence, RI

Saturday December 7
Luke’s Liquors
1-3 PM
167 Market Street, Rockland, MA

Regal Marketplace
4-7 PM
396 South Ave, Whitman, MA

Friday December 13
Wines and More
4-7 PM
90 Boston Providence Hwy, East Walpole, MA

Saturday December 14
Bin Ends
2-5 PM
236 Wood Rd, Braintree, MA

Friday December 20
Wachusett Wine & Spirits
4-7 PM
21 Franklin Street, West Boylston, MA

Saturday December 21
Westford Wine & Spirit
12-3 PM
9 Cornerstone Square, Westford, MA

If you would like your favorite liquor agency* to host a tasting just have them call us @ 216-881-8481 and ask for Michael.

*Subject to the agency having a license that allows on-site tastings and personnel availability